info@elementgrupp.ee +372 507 3675

Element Grupp OÜ

Härgmäe 7
76902 Tallinn

Telefon

+372 507 3675

Kontaktid

Andrus Lõoke
juhatuse liige/projektijuht
Telefon: +372 507 3675
E-mail: andrus@elementgrupp.ee

Mihkel Aro
juhatuse liige/projektijuht
Telefon: +372 520 8739
E-mail: mihkel@elementgrupp.ee

Siim Kreedemann
projektijuht
Telefon: +372 5657 2807
E-mail: siim@elementgrupp.ee

Joonas Radik
projektijuht
Telefon: +372 522 7409
E-mail: joonas@elementgrupp.ee

Aleksei Loginov
projektijuht
Telefon: +372 5647 6022
E-mail: aleksei@elementgrupp.ee

Urmas Aonurm
projektijuht
Telefon: +372 526 7860
E-mail: urmas@elementgrupp.ee

Stanislav Dolmatov
projektijuht
Telefon: +372 5837 6803
E-mail: stanislav@elementgrupp.ee

Taavi Raudnagel
projektijuht
Telefon: +372 5663 8564  
E-mail: taavi@elementgrupp.ee

Karl Valdes
projektijuht
Telefon: +372 5903 0830
E-mail: karl@elementgrupp.ee

Sillen Reiser
eelarvestaja
Telefon: +372 528 8155
E-mail: sillen@elementgrupp.ee

Saada meile e-kiri

Sulge menüü
×
×

Cart